Skip to content

Managing workspaces

You can add resources (Dashboards, Audiences, Campaigns, and Collections) to a workspace to help organise your work. You can also rename or delete a workspace without affecting any resources it contains.

Create a workspace

To create a workspace:

  1. Select the icon to open the Workspaces area.
  2. Select + New Workspace.

  3. Add your Workspace Name.

  4. Select Create.

Rename a workspace

To rename a workspace:

  1. Select the ⋮ icon next to the workspace.
  2. Select Rename.

  3. Edit the name and confirm.

Delete a workspace

To delete a workspace:

  1. Select the ⋮ icon next to the workspace.
  2. Select Delete.

Tip

Deleting a workspace only removes the workspace itself. It doesn't delete any of the resources linked to it.