Skip to content

Archiving and deleting a collection

You can archive or delete a collection in Orbit. It's still there, but it no longer updates with new data feeds.

To archive or delete a collection:

  1. Click the options menu on the collection tile.

    Note

    If you're not the owner of a collection, you only see the archive option.

  2. Click Archive or Delete.

  3. Click Close to confirm, or Undo to cancel.

Viewing or restoring archived collections

Select the Archived or Deleted tab to see collections you've archived or deleted.

Click an archived collection to restore it. Once restored, it starts receiving data updates again.